Showing 10 events
August
19
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Prophetic Intercession - Adult Class

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 6:30 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, Virtual,
Register Wednesday, 8/19/20 @ 6:30 PM
August
22
Saturday 1:00 PM

The Prophetic Discernment Workshop

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, Virtual,
Register Saturday, 8/22/20 @ 1:00 PM
August
23
Sunday 10:30 AM

Sunday Morning Service

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, 2690 Mount Vernon Road, Atlanta, GA 30338 US
Register Sunday, 8/23/20 @ 10:30 AM
August
26
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Prophetic Intercession - Adult Class

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 6:30 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, Virtual,
Register Wednesday, 8/26/20 @ 6:30 PM
September
2
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Prophetic Intercession - Adult Class

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 6:30 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, Virtual,
Register Wednesday, 9/2/20 @ 6:30 PM
October
3
Saturday 9:00 AM

Career Summit

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT
Virtual
Get Tickets Saturday, 10/3/20 @ 9:00 AM
October
5 - 10
Mon - Sat

Prophetic Boot Camp

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 4:30 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, 2690 Mount Vernon Road, Atlanta, GA 30338 US
Register Mon, 10/5/20 - Sat, 10/10/20
October
6
Tuesday 7:00 PM

Prophetic Team Training

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, 2690 Mount Vernon Road, Atlanta, GA 30338 US
Register Tuesday, 10/6/20 @ 7:00 PM
Oct - Nov
13 - 21
Tue - Sat

Remedy, Restore & Reclaim

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 5:00 PM EDT
Life Center Ministries, 2690 Mount Vernon Road, Atlanta, GA 30338 US
Get Tickets Tue, 10/13/20 - Sat, 11/21/20
December
12
Saturday 10:00 AM

Holiday Giveaway

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST
Life Center Ministries, 2690 Mount Vernon Road, Atlanta, GA 30338 US
Register Saturday, 12/12/20 @ 10:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...